Board of Trustees

The Community Action Services and Food Bank board of trustees is a tripartite board consisting of equal parts of local private sector, public sector and low-income community representatives. This structure is unique to all Community Action Agencies.

Community leaders from each of these sectors come together to develop responses to local needs. The board gives their time and energy to help Community Action Services and Food Bank meet the Promise of Community Action. The board sets program priorities, organizational policies and oversees the overall budget for the organization.

Ron Moore

RBM Building Service
Board President

Kendall Crittenden

Wasatch County Council
First Vice-President

Melissa Graham

Head Start Policy Council
Second Vice-President

Phyllis Jensen

BYU, Community Relations

Stella Welsh

Former Mayor of Orem City

Jack Holmes

Change for Good

Private Representative

Kimberly Martinez

Head Start Policy Council

Karen Love-Burton

Head Start Parent Council

Kerry Newman

Zions Bank

Michael Averett

Private Representative

Midway, Utah

Anita Lewis

Summit County Council

Gary Garrett

Provo City Council

Liberty Mason

Head Start Parent Council

Karrie Holden

Head Start Parent Council


Comments are closed.