Choose one of the following events and join us!

DECEMBER

Homebuyer Education Class – December 19, 2020 (Saturday)

Saturday, December 19 from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

JANUARY

Homebuyer Education Class – January 6 and 7, 2021 (Wednesday and Thursday)

Wednesday, January 6 and Thursday, January 7 from 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Homebuyer Education Class – January 16, 2021 (Saturday)

Saturday, January 16 from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

FEBRUARY

Homebuyer Education Class – February 3 and 4, 2021 (Wednesday and Thursday)

Wednesday, February 3 and Thursday, February 4 from 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Homebuyer Education Class – February 20, 2021 (Saturday)

Saturday, February 20 from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

MARCH

Homebuyer Education Class – March 3 and 4, 2021 (Wednesday and Thursday)

Wednesday, March 3 and Thursday, March 4 from 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Homebuyer Education Class – March 20, 2021 (Saturday)

Saturday, March 20 from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

APRIL

Homebuyer Education Class – April 7 and 8, 2021 (Wednesday and Thursday)

Wednesday, April 7 and Thursday, April 8 from 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Homebuyer Education Class – April 17, 2021 (Saturday)

Saturday, April 17 from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

MAY

Homebuyer Education Class – May 5 and 6, 2021 (Wednesday and Thursday)

Wednesday, May 5 and Thursday, May 6 from 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Homebuyer Education Class – May 15, 2021 (Saturday)

Saturday, May 15 from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

JUNE

Homebuyer Education Class – June 2 and 3, 2021 (Wednesday and Thursday)

Wednesday, June 2 and Thursday, June 3 from 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Homebuyer Education Class – June 19, 2021 (Saturday)

Saturday, June 19 from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

JULY

Homebuyer Education Class – July 7 and 8, 2021 (Wednesday and Thursday)

Wednesday, July 7 and Thursday, July 8 from 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Homebuyer Education Class – July 17, 2021 (Saturday)

Saturday, July 17 from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

AUGUST

Homebuyer Education Class – August 4 and 5, 2021 (Wednesday and Thursday)

Wednesday, August 4 and Thursday, August 5 from 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Homebuyer Education Class – August 21, 2021 (Saturday)

Saturday, August 21 from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

SEPTEMBER

Homebuyer Education Class – September 1 and 2, 2021 (Wednesday and Thursday)

Wednesday, September 1 and Thursday, September 2 from 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Homebuyer Education Class – September 18, 2021 (Saturday)

Saturday, September 18 from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

OCTOBER

Homebuyer Education Class – October 6 and 7, 2021 (Wednesday and Thursday)

Wednesday, October 6 and Thursday, October 7 from 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Homebuyer Education Class – October 16, 2021 (Saturday)

Saturday, October 16 from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

NOVEMBER

Homebuyer Education Class – November 3 and 4, 2021 (Wednesday and Thursday)

Wednesday, November 3 and Thursday, November 4 from 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Homebuyer Education Class – November 20, 2021 (Saturday)

Saturday, November 20 from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

DECEMBER

Homebuyer Education Class – December 1 and 2, 2021 (Wednesday and Thursday)

Wednesday, December 1 and Thursday, December 2 from 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Homebuyer Education Class – December 18, 2021 (Saturday)

Saturday, December 18 from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm